Interesting Article!

Hey everyone! So I found this article from Scientific American about Polar bears having symptoms of a mystery disease! What do you think this is attributed to?

-Melissa

About melzig93

Hello, my name is Melissa! I am a first year student at the University of Guelph studying Microbiology. I am a member of the Cool Heads for a Hot Planet: Canada and Climate Change first year seminar course. I am interested in climate change because it currently and will continue to effect everything and everyone globally. I am very interested in the effects of climate change on animals as I hope to attend veterinary college after completing my undergraduate degree. I hope you enjoy my blogs! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

